LIVE SCHEDULE


DateSportEventTimeLink
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Men's Basketball Hartford at LIU Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, December 4, 2017 Men's Basketball Stony Brook at LIU Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Men's Basketball Fairfield at LIU Brooklyn
3:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Men's Basketball Saint Peter's at LIU Brooklyn
12:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, December 29, 2017 Men's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at LIU Brooklyn
4:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Men's Basketball Mount St. Mary's at LIU Brooklyn
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Saint Francis U
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 6, 2018 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Robert Morris
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 6, 2018 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Robert Morris
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Fairleigh Dickinson
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Men's Basketball Wagner at LIU Brooklyn
4:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Men's Basketball Bryant at LIU Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Central Connecticut
3:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Mount St. Mary's
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Men's Basketball Central Connecticut at LIU Brooklyn
4:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Bryant
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Men's Basketball Saint Francis U at LIU Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Men's Basketball Robert Morris at LIU Brooklyn
4:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Wagner
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Men's Basketball Sacred Heart at LIU Brooklyn
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
NEC Front Row
Copyright © 2017 Northeast Conference