LIVE SCHEDULE


DateSportEventTimeLink
Thursday, March 24, 2016 Baseball Sacred Heart at LIU Brooklyn
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, March 25, 2016 Baseball Sacred Heart at LIU Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, March 25, 2016 Baseball Sacred Heart at LIU Brooklyn
3:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, March 26, 2016 Baseball Sacred Heart at LIU Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 Baseball New York Institute of Technology at LIU Brooklyn
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, April 1, 2016 Baseball LIU Brooklyn at Bryant
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, April 3, 2016 Baseball LIU Brooklyn at Bryant
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, April 8, 2016 Baseball Wagner at LIU Brooklyn
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, April 9, 2016 Baseball Wagner at LIU Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, April 9, 2016 Baseball Wagner at LIU Brooklyn
3:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, April 10, 2016 Baseball Wagner at LIU Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 Baseball Stony Brook University at LIU Brooklyn
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 Baseball Hofstra University at LIU Brooklyn
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, May 6, 2016 Baseball Bryant at LIU Brooklyn
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, May 7, 2016 Baseball Bryant at LIU Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, May 7, 2016 Baseball Bryant at LIU Brooklyn
3:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, May 8, 2016 Baseball Bryant at LIU Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, May 13, 2016 Baseball Fairleigh Dickinson at LIU Brooklyn
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, May 14, 2016 Baseball Fairleigh Dickinson at LIU Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, May 14, 2016 Baseball Fairleigh Dickinson at LIU Brooklyn
3:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, May 15, 2016 Baseball Fairleigh Dickinson at LIU Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
NEC Front Row
Copyright © 2015 Northeast Conference