LIVE SCHEDULE


DateSportEventTimeLink
Friday, October 31, 2014 Men's Soccer Fairleigh Dickinson at St. Francis Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, October 31, 2014 Men's Water Polo Connecticut College at St. Francis Brooklyn
8:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, November 1, 2014 Women's Volleyball Sacred Heart at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, November 1, 2014 Men's Water Polo Harvard at St. Francis Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, November 1, 2014 Men's Water Polo MIT at St. Francis Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, November 2, 2014 Men's Water Polo Brown at St. Francis Brooklyn
11:00 am WATCH LIVE
Sunday, November 2, 2014 Men's Water Polo Connecticut College at St. Francis Brooklyn
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, November 9, 2014 Women's Volleyball St. Francis Brooklyn at Bryant
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, November 9, 2014 Men's Soccer LIU Brooklyn at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, November 15, 2014 Women's Volleyball Robert Morris at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, November 16, 2014 Women's Volleyball Saint Francis U at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Men's Basketball Army at St. Francis Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 Women's Basketball Stony Brook at St. Francis Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, December 5, 2014 Women's Basketball Lafayette at St. Francis Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, December 13, 2014 Men's Basketball Mount St. Vincent at St. Francis Brooklyn
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 Men's Basketball Delaware State at St. Francis Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 Women's Basketball Vermont at St. Francis Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, December 20, 2014 Women's Basketball Georgia Tech at St. Francis Brooklyn
12:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, December 20, 2014 Men's Basketball Florida Atlantic at St. Francis Brooklyn
3:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 Men's Basketball Columbia at St. Francis Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 3, 2015 Women's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Sacred Heart
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 3, 2015 Men's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Sacred Heart
3:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, January 5, 2015 Men's Basketball Bryant at St. Francis Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, January 5, 2015 Women's Basketball Bryant at St. Francis Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 10, 2015 Men's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Mount St. Mary's
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 10, 2015 Women's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Mount St. Mary's
4:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Friday, January 16, 2015 Men's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Robert Morris
9:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 17, 2015 Women's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Robert Morris
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Sunday, January 18, 2015 Men's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Saint Francis U
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, January 19, 2015 Women's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Saint Francis U
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, January 22, 2015 Men's Basketball Central Connecticut at St. Francis Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 24, 2015 Women's Basketball Robert Morris at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 24, 2015 Men's Basketball Robert Morris at St. Francis Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, January 26, 2015 Women's Basketball Central Connecticut at St. Francis Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, January 29, 2015 Men's Basketball Mount St. Mary's at St. Francis Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 31, 2015 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 31, 2015 Men's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at St. Francis Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, February 2, 2015 Women's Basketball Mount St. Mary's at St. Francis Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, February 5, 2015 Men's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Central Connecticut
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 7, 2015 Women's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Wagner
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 7, 2015 Men's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Wagner
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, February 9, 2015 Women's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Central Connecticut
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, February 12, 2015 Men's Basketball Wagner at St. Francis Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 14, 2015 Women's Basketball Sacred Heart at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 14, 2015 Men's Basketball Sacred Heart at St. Francis Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, February 16, 2015 Women's Basketball Wagner at St. Francis Brooklyn
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, February 19, 2015 Men's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at St. Francis Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 21, 2015 Women's Basketball Saint Francis U at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 21, 2015 Men's Basketball Saint Francis U at St. Francis Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, February 23, 2015 Women's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at St. Francis Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Women's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Bryant
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Men's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Bryant
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
NEC Front Row
Copyright © 2014 Northeast Conference