LIVE SCHEDULE


DateSportEventTimeLink
Friday, December 2, 2016 Women's Basketball Binghamton at Fairleigh Dickinson
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, December 22, 2016 Women's Basketball Howard at Fairleigh Dickinson
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, December 29, 2016 Women's Basketball Saint Francis U at Fairleigh Dickinson
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, December 31, 2016 Women's Basketball Robert Morris at Fairleigh Dickinson
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 7, 2017 Women's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at Wagner
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, January 9, 2017 Women's Basketball Bryant at Fairleigh Dickinson
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, January 12, 2017 Men's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at Mount St. Mary's
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 14, 2017 Women's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at Central Connecticut
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 14, 2017 Men's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at Central Connecticut
3:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, January 16, 2017 Women's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at Mount St. Mary's
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 21, 2017 Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn at Fairleigh Dickinson
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, January 23, 2017 Women's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn at Fairleigh Dickinson
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, January 26, 2017 Men's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at St. Francis Brooklyn
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Women's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 4, 2017 Women's Basketball Wagner at Fairleigh Dickinson
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, February 6, 2017 Women's Basketball Sacred Heart at Fairleigh Dickinson
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Women's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at LIU Brooklyn
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Men's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at LIU Brooklyn
4:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, February 13, 2017 Women's Basketball Central Connecticut at Fairleigh Dickinson
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Men's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at Sacred Heart
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Women's Basketball Mount St. Mary's at Fairleigh Dickinson
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Men's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at Robert Morris
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Men's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at Saint Francis U
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Women's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at Saint Francis U
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, February 27, 2017 Women's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at Robert Morris
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
NEC Front Row
Copyright © 2016 Northeast Conference