LIVE SCHEDULE


DateSportEventTimeLink
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Men's Basketball Army at Fairleigh Dickinson
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Men's Basketball NJIT at Fairleigh Dickinson
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Men's Basketball Saint Peter's at Fairleigh Dickinson
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Women's Basketball Georgian Court at Fairleigh Dickinson
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, January 3, 2019 Men's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at Robert Morris
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, January 7, 2019 Women's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at Robert Morris
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 12, 2019 Men's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at Wagner
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, January 14, 2019 Women's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at Wagner
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Women's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at LIU Brooklyn
2:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Men's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at LIU Brooklyn
4:30 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Men's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at Bryant
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, February 7, 2019 Men's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at Sacred Heart
6:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 9, 2019 Women's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at St. Francis Brooklyn
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, February 9, 2019 Men's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at St. Francis Brooklyn
4:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, February 18, 2019 Women's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at Bryant
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Men's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at Mount St. Mary's
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, March 2, 2019 Men's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at Central Connecticut
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Saturday, March 2, 2019 Women's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at Mount St. Mary's
1:00 pm WATCH LIVE
Monday, March 4, 2019 Women's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson at Central Connecticut
7:00 pm WATCH LIVE
NEC Front Row
Copyright © 2018 Northeast Conference